Contact Us

.
If you have goods to donate, please bring them to our East or West drop off locations below.

Your willingness to bring items to the Warehouse reduces operating costs and is much appreciated!
If you are unable to do so and would like to schedule a pick-up or have general donation questions, please contact the Warehouse assigned to your general location below.

If you live in…

.
Portland, Beaverton, Milwaukie,
Happy Valley, Oak Grove
or surrounding areas

Please contact
Community Warehouse East

3969 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Portland 97212
Open Daily, 10-4

503.235.8786

donate-east@communitywarehouse.org

Warehouse East

If you live in…

.
Tualatin, Tigard, Sherwood, Lake Oswego, Wilsonville, West Linn, Oregon City, Hillsboro,
or surrounding areas

Please contact
Community Warehouse West

8380 SW Nyberg St, Tualatin 97062
Open Daily, 10-4

503.347.2147

donate-west@communitywarehouse.org

Warehouse West

Parking available on south side of building (entrance southbound off of MLK.)
View Map
Parking available in front lot. Loading/unloading dock on left side of building. Look for signs.
View Map

Please check our list of accepted items here to ensure we can accept your donation.

Thank you for helping us put USED GOODS TO GOOD USE!

-

.
Shop at the Community Warehouse Estate Store
All proceeds help Community Warehouse serve more local families in need.

Estate Store_Portland Estate Store_Tualatin
Estate Store East
3969 NE MLK Jr. Blvd,
 Portland, 97212
Click here for a map.

Open Daily 10am – 4pm
503.445.1449

Estate Store West
8380 SW Nyberg St, Tualatin
, 97062
Click here for a map.

Open Daily, 10am – 4pm
503.612.0020

Thank you for helping us put used goods to good use! .
.

-

For all other inquiries, please see a list of our staff members below.

Development/Fundraising
Anna Kurnizki

anna@communitywarehouse.org
503.235.8786

anna

Program Manager, Eastside
Tom Elston

tom@communitywarehouse.org
503.235.8786

Program Manager, Westside
Jesse Dobson

jesse@communitywarehouse.org
503.347.2147

Jessesmall

Intake Coordinator, Westside
Katie Pichette

katie@communitywarehouse.org
503.347.2147

Katie Pichette

Estate Store East (Portland)
Ed Kitson

ed@communitywarehouse.org
503.445.1449

Estate Store West (Tualatin)
Kelli Martin

kelli@communitywarehouse.org
503.612.0020

Kelli

Volunteering
Jessica Thompson

jessica@communitywarehouse.org
503.445.1449

Communications/Media
Rena Satre Meloy

rena@communitywarehouse.org
503.235.8786

Finance Manager
Wynter Nichols

wynter@communitywarehouse.org
503.235.8786

Wynter (small)

Operations Manager
Andy Olds

andy@communitywarehouse.org
503.235.8786

Executive Director
Kristy Wood

kristy@communitywarehouse.org
503.224.0711